reviews

Reviewer: Bree
Date: 4/18/17
Rating: 5/5 Stars

Loved these cards and so did the people I sent them to. Great idea.


Reviewer: leileik
Date: 11/4/16
Rating: 5/5 stars

I'm so thrilled to have found these cards! I've never seen anything like them. More unique and far less expensive than most cards you can find in stores now.

The back of the cards isn't shown in any of the images, but I was pleased to find that it provides ample space to write a message as well instructions on how to plant the seeds.

So far the recipient of these cards have raved about them. I will surely be purchasing more!


Reviewer: Anonymous
Date: 9/29/16
Rating: 5/5 stars

Gorgeous cards, high quality, humorous as well - I have received compliments and inquiries about the source from recipients already. One extremely minor quibble is the use of multiple exclamation points - that's just a personal preference of course; however I'd love to see a version with that edit! Love these cards, will buy again.


Reviewer: R. Larson
Date: 7/7/16
Rating: 5/5 Stars

I really like these unique cards, I sent them to my great aunt and cousin, they said they love these cards and couldn't wait to plant them.


Reviewer: Carlyn K
Date: 4/10/16
Rating: 5/5 Star

Love, loved, these unique greeting cards. I mailed them promptly to my March birthday friends. Update. I ordered another wildflower 3 seed pack of greeting cards, because I've had such a delightful response from the people that I've given these special cards to as a gift.


Reviewer: Anonymous
Date: 3/23/16
Rating: 5/5 Stars

Great cards!


Reviewer: KatBewitching
Date: 12/8/15
Rating: 5/5 Stars

I purchased the Wildflower 3 card set.

These are awesome! It’s a greeting and a gift rolled all into one.

The cards themselves are high quality with with beautiful graphics. There’s an large area on the reverse that you can use to add a personal message.

I like the intent behind these cards and the message as well. Everything is either biodegradable or post consumer recycled.

The seed imbedded in the cards are native to the midwest where I live, and where those who I’ll send them to live as well. The flowers: Black-eyed Susan, Poppy, Primrose, Snapdragon, and Yarrow.

I would love to be on the receiving end of these cards!


Reviewer: Bronwyn the Knitter
Date: 12/8/15
Rating: 5/5 Stars

These cards are so adorable. They each have a sentiment on them for an occasion and also an explanation of the content of the paper and how to plant them.

The recipient was absolutely over the moon over the card and made immediate plans to incorporate it into her garden in the spring. This is such an amazing idea and I can't wait to get more of these to give to friends and family!


“Too beautiful to plant” - William, NY


“Thanks for the card, I soaked mine and scattered the paper all around the garden under a thin layer of dirt. Can’t wait for the beautiful wildflowers!” - Kim, WI


“Love the card, can’t wait to plant”  - Kristin, WI


"omg — these cards really grow, I have sprouts growing. how exciting :)!!!" 
- Cate, OH


"I totally grew a carrot from my garden-gram... from a birthday card to a carrot. that is awesome! :o)" - Meg, WI

Email us your reviews and photos at
info@graden-grams.com